No Evidence of Sodomy – Malaysiakini

I told you I have my doubts about the sodomy allegation against Anwar. Malaysiakini’s breaking news reveals that apparently the good doctor from Pusrawi found no traces of sodomy on Mohd Saiful  Bukhari Azlan. Apparently the good doctor now goes missing just like Bala. All fingers seem to be directed to one source only:  that is the said allegation was made just to frame Anwar.

The trial by media has officially kicked off in this high-profile case. However, to publish the doctor’s report is to seriously undermine his pledge under Hippocratic Oath which governed all physicians in the world. The old charter dictates that “all that come to my knowledge in the exercise of my profession or in daily commerce with men, which ought not to be spread abroad, I will keep secret and will never reveal“. If the doctor stays true to this pledge, I can only make my own conclusion as to why he goes into hiding. What about you?

9 thoughts on “No Evidence of Sodomy – Malaysiakini

  1. Again, RPK has come out a new shocking article regarding to Anwar’s latest sodomy case. But should the medical report be reveal out so easy? Medical report are confidential anyway..how does RPK has this source? Is the source reliable?

    More curiously, why the police has to chase after the missing doctor? would that be more easy if the authorities just need to find a replacement instead?

  2. yet another piece of breaking news from the ever so reliable (and definitely gutsy) RPK. Can someone from the Association verify that he’s indeed a practising doctor in Malaysia? and yeah, isn’t he sworn to secrecy? their camp seems to be pretty well-versed with this tactic now.

  3. 1. Anwar commit Sodomy? He can’t because you have to ask the wife.

    2. Najib really did not know Altantuya cos he is also not a sodomizer. He likes it straight. Ask his sleeping partner.

    3. It’s the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth so said by every accused in any court of any land. Do you not believe in men when they swear in the name of God, Allah, Yahweh etc?

    More facts at http://patek1472.wordpress.com

  4. Sometimes evidence of sodomy is hard to trace, especially if the recipient is a frequent engager. Also, a small appendage may not rupture blood vessels or leave any other indication of presence.

  5. Uner general circumstances, the oath has to be upheld. However, there are exceptions to the rule when truth and justice are at stake.

    In this case, the attending doctor is obliged to reveal his clinical discretion at the expense of doct0r-patient confidentiality to serve the higher cause of justice.

  6. Elviza,
    Agree fully with Hi&lo. Professionals in other fields even commit breach of trusts just for the sake of money. This is justice my dear.

    Pak, duty to uphold confidentiality between professionals and their clients cannot be compromised for any reasons UNLESS that person is compelled by the court of law to do so to help the court in reaching a just decision. Mere mortals like us all cannot do that. Be it a medical notes or a formal medical report, it’s unethical. What differentiate a good and an average professional is their ethics, to me at least.

  7. Dear Blogger,

    Hello.

    My name is Edward Skading and I am writing to seek your corporation and support to help me uphold our consumer rights against F&N Dairies’ Contaminated Condensed Sweet Milk – Tea Pot brand.

    The full information is posted on my weblog http://consumersrighteousness.blogspot.com/. If you wish to contact me please send an email to eddskading@hotmail.com.

    I would greatly appreciate your support to expose this incident to all Malaysians because it seems like most main stream media is not interested in this horrible discovery. I wish they would take notice.

    I am also in the midst of being taken to court by F&N because of my determination for transparency and truth.

    Please come forward and help me. I would greatly value it.

    Thank you.

    Yours truly,

    Edward Skading

  8. Sis Elviza,

    I respect your views. However, one has to use his discretion, hopefully guided by conscience.

    Thank you, my friend, for understanding and always giving me space to be who I am.

Leave a Reply

